My Favorite Links


Jackie Lora-Jones

http://twentyfourthhour.com

Jackie Lora-Jones
Introducing my sister, Jackie Lora-Jones, who has a regular Podcast series, interviewing Authors, and all sorts of interesting people that are contributing to the awakening of minds through their personal journeys and life work. This is an online Positive News Magazine that supports Spiritual Growth, Awakening and deeper understanding of the nature of life.

Gary Renard

www.garyrenard.com

Gary Renard
Introducing my husband, Gary Renard, best-selling author of The Disappearance of the Universe, Your Immortal Reality: How to Break the Cycle of Birth and Death, and Love Has Forgotten No One. In these books you will find powerful teachings/techniques on quantum forgiveness given to Gary by his teachers in the book who describe themselves as Ascended Masters and have appeared to Gary over the course of many years to bring forth these enlightening and much needed messages.



Kevin Ryerson

http://www.kevinryerson.com

Kevin Ryerson is an acclaimed author, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, futurist and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts. He has been lecturing and teaching in the field or parapsychology and spirituality for over 30 years. Kevin is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated world view. He maintains a global consulting practice. I have enjoyed the opportunity of having several sessions with Kevin and I must say it was a life-changing experience. For more info. on Kevin and his work, please visit his website.

Beverly Hamilton

www.ourtimelessyear.com

Beverly and Ulf were grateful for the lessons in A Course In Miracles that spoke of the peace of being in the present moment. After Ulf's diagnosis of dementia, he entered his
own Present Moment as his past faded. Bev's book writes about these moments in her book, Our Timeless Year, in which he opened to his spirit within.

John Adams

www.iisis.net

Meet Dr. Walter Semkiw, M.D., who in his pioneering work, provides information and research into objective evidence of reincarnation, specifically focusing on key figures from the American Revolution who are back with us today helping to jumpstart yet another Revolution, a spiritual one. On this site Dr. Semkiw also shares his past life identity from the American Revolution. Although reincarnation (as A Course In Miracles suggests) is ultimately an illusion, it can still be used as a tool/device to help us awaken and remove the blocks to the awareness of love's presence, our natural state of being.


Dream Healer

www.dreamhealer.com

Adam
On this site you will be introduced to a very gifted, young healer named Adam. His message is that we "can all heal ourselves" and he tells us how. Check out this wonderful site...you won't be sorry you did.






DBW Productions

www.dbwproductions.com

Dave Chamberlin, DBW Productions
Introducing David Chamberlin and DBW Productions, a fabulous producer/engineer and web site designer. Dave's specialty is producing singer/songwriters. He'll either play all the instruments or help you "fill in the blanks." Dave and I have been working together for over 15 years! The studio is located in Woodland Hills, CA. and offers top of the line equipment for your creative needs.





One Again

Linda McNabb

One Again: A True Story of a Different Kind of Forgiveness by Linda Jean McNabb. A captivating and inspiring tale of spiritual awakening and triumph that reads like a novel while also providing the reader with tools and resources, which have the power to change lives beyond imagination.





A Course in Miracles the Movie

www.avaiya.com/projects/spirituality/a-course-in-miracles/a-course-in-miracles-the-movie

The teachings of A Course in Miracles have been supported by such mainstream commentators as Oprah Winfrey, Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer & Marianne Williamson, and are additionally supported by countless "New Thought" churches, such as Centers for Spiritual Living & the Association of Unity Churches.